Just announced! Full list of 2018 #CriticsCircleAwards winners and production photos

Terri Paddock News

The Critics’ Circle Theatre Awards 2018 were hosted today, Tuesday 29 January 2019, by the Critics’ Circle Drama Section’s outgoing Chairman Mark Shenton, at the Prince of Wales Theatre, London. Headlines from the 2018 Awards include: Matthew Lopez’s epic two-part drama The Inheritance is the big winner with three awards: Best New Play, Best Director (Stephen Daldry) and Best Actor Marianne Elliott’s …